View Larger Map

FIRST EDITION FIRST AID TRAINING INC.

National, Authorized Philips Distributor
Bay 11 – 6125 12th Street SE
Calgary, AB  T2H 2K1

Ph/Fx: 403.243.2644
Toll Free: 1.877.600.2644
e-mail: info@firsteditionfirstaid.ca

Orders: orders@firsteditionfirstaid.ca
Training: firstaid@firsteditionfirstaid.ca
website: www.firsteditionfirstaid.ca

 


 

FIND YOUR LOCAL PHILIPS AED CONTACT BELOW:

 

VEREBURN SUPPLY
#112, 10720 – 25 St NE
Calgary, AB T3N 0A1

Ph: 403.973.1187 -Matt Veres
e-mail: matt.veres@vereburn.com
website: www.vereburn.com

SPROUSE FIRE AND SAFETY

Bay 38, 5329 – 72 Ave SE
Calgary, AB  T2C 4X6

Ph: 403.265.3891 – Jorge Mansilla
e-mail:  Jorge@sprouse-fire-safety.com
www.sprouse-fire-and-safety.com

 

AED Alive
Edmonton, AB

Daphne Souch
Ph: 780.995.5962 TF 866.254.7113
e-mail: aedalive@gmail.com
website: www.aedalive.com

 

SAFETYNETT  TRAINING SERVICES
Box 366
Foremost, AB  T0K 0X0

Ph: 403.867.2377 – Annette Diemert
e-mail:  annette@safetynett.ca
website: www.safetynett.ca

 

FIRST AID FOR LIFE

2206B Avenue C North
Saskatoon, SK  S7L 6C3

Ph: 306.933.2472 – Tammy Reddekopp
Fx: 306.933.2817
e-mail: info@firstaidforlife.ca
website: www.firstaidforlife.ca

 

FORMATION SECOURS GPAM
6059 – 1 Portage des roches nord

Laterriere, QC  G7N 1Z6

Ph: 418.678.2876 – Gilles Potvin
e-mail: gpam-911@qc.aira.com

 

ST. JOHN AMBULANCE – SK
2625 – 3rd Avenue
Regina, SK  S4T 0C8

Ph: 306.522.7226 – Bev McGregor
e-mail:  stores@sk.sja.ca

 

SPI HEALTH AND SAFETY INC.
Head office:  3495, Boul. St. Francois
Jonquiere, QC  G7X 2W5

Ph: 807.344.3473 – Jennifer Whattley
e-mail: jennifer.whattley@spi-s.com
website: www.spi-s.com

 

SAFEBLU

Box 45, Site 20, RR2
Strathmore, AB  T1P 1K5

Ph: 403.934.9387 – Chantelle Jacobs
Fx: 403.934.9344
e-mail: info@safeblu.com
website: www.safeblu.com

 

PEAK EMERGENCY RESPONSE TRAINING
1717 Beach Grove Road
Delta, BC  V4L 1P4

Ph:  778.899.7325 – Jeff Burko
e-mail: admin@peakemergencytraining.com
website: www.peakemergencytraining.com

 

SOS EMERGENCY RESPONSE TECHNOLOGIES
Unit 10, 11720 Voyageur Way
Richmond, BC  V6X 3G9

Ph: 604.277.5855 ext. 221 – Stacey Friedman
Fx: 604.277.5859
e-mail: stacey@sostech.ca
website: www.sostech.ca/

 

FIRST AID CANADA
Thornhill, ON

Ph: 1.855.322.4243 ex. 370 – Aaron Wayne
e-mail: aaron@firstaidcanada.com
website: www.firstaidcanada.com

 

STAR FOR LIFE
110 Prince Edward
Pointe-Clair, QC  H9R 4C8

Ph: 514.862.4580- Barry Christensen
email: info@starsforlife.ca
website: www.starsforlife.ca

 

ECIS
241 Main Street South
Waterford, ON  N0E 1Y0

Ph: 519.865.2423 – Ron Angus / Steve Beaton
email: admin@ecis.ca / beatonfirstaid@gmail.com

 

INNOVATIVE FIRE & SAFETY
Sean Kennett
#5, 5622 Burleigh Crescent SE
Calgary, AB  T2H 1Z8

Ph: 403.258.1141
email: sean.k@infire.ca

 

BEACON FIRE AND SAFETY
Karen and Dave Brown
2395 Roosevelt Drive
Halifax, NS B3L 3H8

Ph: 902-223-8049
email: karen@beaconfireandsafety.com

 

 

 

ABC FIRE AND SAFETY
800 Marion Street
Winnipeg, MB R2J 0K4

Ph: 204.233.6083 – Dave Jeanson
Fx: 204.237.5954
e-mail: dave@abcfireandsafety.com  website:www.abcfireandsafety.com

COLUMBIA FIRE & SAFETY
#1, 410 – Garbally Road
Victoria, BC  B8T 2K1

Ph: 1.800.661.5090
e-mail: sales@columbiasafety.com
website: www.columbiasafety.com

 

BROGAN SAFETY SUPPLIES
#101, 12002 – 101 Ave
Grande Prairie,  AB  T8V 8B1

Ph: 780.539.9004 – Darryl Bodner
e-mail:  darryl@brogansafety.com
website: www.brogansafety.com

 

REACT SEMINARS
38 Sciberras Road
Unionville, ON L3R 2J3

Ph: 905.477.1096 – Sandi Connell
e-mail: reactseminars@rogers.com

 

LES ENTERPRISES AQUALBERT
869, chemin Cocagne sud
Cocagne, NB  E4R 2K4

Ph: 506.531.7702 – Daniel Albert
e-mail:  aqualbert@me.com

 

VITAL LINK TRAINING SERVICES
104 Concession Street East
Dunville, ON  N1A 1A1

Ph: 1.888.520.5554 – Lisa Taylor
e-mail:  vitalink1993@gmail.com
website: www.VitalLinkOnline.com

 

HEAVEN CAN WAIT EMERGENCY FIRST AID TRAINING
#303, 50 Holly Street
Toronto, ON  M4S 3E9

Ph: 416.854.0033 – David Goodman
email: david@heavencanwait.biz

 

SAFETY TODAY INC.
195 Savannah Oaks Drive, Ste 6 & 7
Brantford, ON N3V 1E8

Ph: 1-800-263-1251 – Jennifer Bevis
e-mail:  jbevis@safetytoday.com
website: www.safetytoday.com

 

ACTIVE LIFE ADVENTURE & TRAINING
293 Baseline Rd.
Londonderry, NS  B0M 1M0

Ph: 902.668.2038 – Kevin Fitch
e-mail: kevinf@ns.sympatico.ca
website: www.activelifenovascotia.ca

 

CENTRE DE FORMATION EN SECOURISME DU QUEBEC
25, Chef Ovide Sioui
Wendake, QC  G0A 4V0

Ph:  418.843.5055 – M. Richard Grondin
e-mail:  comptable@cfsq.ca
website: www.secourisme.qc.ca

 

F.P.P.R.  (Les Fornateurs de programmes de Premier Respondant Inc.)
81, Grand Pre,
Ste-Catherine-de-la-Jacques-Cartier, QC G3N 1G6

Ph:  418.875.2539 – Daniel Hébert
e-mail:  secourspro@hotmail.com
website:  www.fppr.ca

 

L. FINSTAD FIRST AID TRAINING
RR#1
Etzikom, AB  T0K 0W0

Ph: 403.548.0993 – Lynette Finstad
e-mail: lynette.firstaidtraining@gmail.com
website: www.integrityinthetraining.ca

 

SERVOXY INC.
Suite 212, 5115 Trans-Island
Montreal, QC  H3W 2Z9

Ph: 514.481.4462 – Daniel Wolff
e-mail: dwolff@servoxy.com

 

CAN-MED HEALTH CARE
99 Susie Lake Cres.
Halifax, NS  B3S 1C3

Ph: 902.455-4649 – Jim Ritcey
email: jim.ritcey@canmedhealthcare.com
website: www.canmedhealthcare.com

 

INNOVATIVE FIRE & SAFETY
Sean Kennett (Head office)
5152 – 75th Street NW
Edmonton, AB  T6E 6W2

Ph: 780.440.5010
email: sean.k@infire.ca

 

MEDWEST
Larry Mack and Darlene Whitall
Bay 15, 1220 – 59 Ave SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2M4

Ph: 403- 990-0471
email: info@medwest.ca

Captcha:
7 + 15 =